产品展示

化妆品管

Van Nga提供了许多型号的试管,用于容纳化妆品,例如洗面奶,防晒霜,皮肤照明,BB爽肤霜,粉底液,精华液等。软塑料管非常普遍用于护肤产品。我们的管直径范围从19mm-60mm,每件的结构可以从1-5层开始生产。如有其他疑问或其他要求,请与我们联系。

药品管

Van Nga提供了多种型号的试管,用于容纳药品,例如草药凉爽凝胶,舒缓凝胶,灼热的治疗霜,软膏等。软塑料管非常普遍用于医药产品。我们的试管尺寸在19mm-35mm范围内,每片可生产1-5层。如有其他疑问或其他要求,请与我们联系。

齿轮油管

Van Nga提供了大量的管模型,其中包含用于摩托车的润滑剂。软塑料管非常流行用于齿轮油产品。我们的试管尺寸范围为35mm-40mm,每片可生产1至5层。如有其他疑问或其他要求,请与我们联系。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish viVietnamese jaJapanese zh_CNChinese

Products

Cosmetic Tubes

Van Nga provides numerous amounts of tube models for containing cosmetic products such as face wash, sunscreen, skin lighting, BB toning cream, liquid foundation, serum, etc.  Soft plastic tubes are very popular to use for skincare products.  Our tube diameter range from 19mm – 60mm and each piece’s structure can be produced starting from 1 – 5 layers. For more questions or other requirements, please contact us.

Pharmaceutical Tubes

Van Nga provides numerous amounts of tube models for containing pharmaceutical products such as herbal cooling gel, soothing gel, burning healing cream, ointments, etc.  Soft plastic tubes are very popular to use for medicinal products.  Our tube size range from 19mm – 35mm and each piece can be produced starting from 1 – 5 layers. For more questions or other requirements, please contact us.

Gear Oil Tubes

Van Nga provides numerous amounts of tube models containing lubricants used for motorbikes.  Soft plastic tubes are very popular to use for gear oil products.  Our tube size range from 35mm – 40mm and each piece can be produced starting from 1 – 5 layers. For more questions or other requirements, please contact us.

en_USEnglish
viVietnamese jaJapanese zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish